How to Buy

World Map

Management:

Jean-Pierre Filion

Vice President Sales & Channel Marketing, Americas & Australia
Tel: +1-514-787-2120
jp.filion@sagemcom.com

Tom Coombs

Area Manager - North America East & LATAM
Tel.: +1-561-282-0025
tom.coombs@sagemcom.com

Dan Aronson

Channel Development Manager & APAC
Tel: +1-503-274-7290
dan.aronson@sagemcom.com

Karol Waldron

Area Sales Manager, North America West
Tel: +1-520-529-5078
karol.waldron@sagemcom.com

^ TOP

 

USA

Rich Rutgers

Regional Sales Manager, USA - Mid-Atlantic
Tel: +1-610-966-2423
richard.rutgers@sagemcom.com

David Averback

Regional Sales Manager, USA - North East
Tel: +1-508-380-0446
david.averback@sagemcom.com

Tim Wills

Regional Sales Manager, USA - Southeast
Tel: +1-305-448-0009
timothy.wills@sagemcom.com

Bill Griffin

Regional Sales Manager, USA - Great Lakes East
Tel: +1-614-270-1194
bill.griffin@sagemcom.com

Tracy Acree

Regional Sales Manager, USA - Midwest
Tel: +1-913-538-1351
tracy.acree@sagemcom.com

Roman Zaboronek

Regional Sales Manager, USA - Texas
Tel: +1-469-200-8223
Cell: +1-469-422-7760
roman.zaboronek@sagemcom.com

Karol Waldron

Area Sales Manager, North America West and Great Lakes West
Tel: +1-520-529-5078
karol.waldron@sagemcom.com

Khanh Tran

Regional Sales Manager, USA - South West
Tel: +1-949-246-2730
khanh.tran@sagemcom.com

Hugh Sanderson

Regional Sales Manager, USA - Northwest
Tel: +1-503-719-5884
hugh.sanderson@sagemcom.com

Phillip Vera

Strategic Partner Manager - Xerox
Tel: +1-703-447-3780
phillip.vera@sagemcom.com

^ TOP

 

Canada

George Boutros

Regional Sales Manager, Canada - Central & East
Tel: +1-514-787-2127
Cell: +1-514-651-4950
georges.boutros@sagemcom.com

Hugh Sanderson

Regional Sales Manager, Canada - West
Tel: +1-503-719-5884
hugh.sanderson@sagemcom.com

Phillip Vera

Strategic Partner Manager - Xerox
Tel: +1-703-447-3780
phillip.vera@sagemcom.com

^ TOP

 

Caribbean & Latin America (CALA)

Mauricio Roa

Agent
Tel: +57.320.437.4069
mauricio.roa@sagemcom.com

^ TOP

 

Mexico

Karol Waldron

Area Sales Manager, North America West & Mexico
Tel: +1-520-529-5078
karol.waldron@sagemcom.com

^ TOP

 

Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA)

Jurgen Dauk

Director, Software Sales EMEA
+49 (160) 97 09 38 36
Juergen.dauk@sagemcom.com

Gwilherm Demaret

Director, Software Sales - France, Belgium, Luxembourg & North Africa
Tel : +33 1 30 17 92 30
gwilherm.demaret@sagemcom.com

Wayne Allen

Regional Sales Manager - United Kingdom & Ireland
Tel : +44 (0) 7506 117398
wayne.allen@sagemcom.com

Karsten Brand

Regional Sales Manager, Central Europe (Germany, Austria & Switzerland)
Tel : +44 (0) 782 733 21 45
karsten.brand@sagemcom.com

Mikel Lizarralde

Regional Sales Manager, Southern Europe
Tel : +34 (0) 6 76 995 314
mikel.lizarralde@sagemcom.com

Kris Piotrowski

Regional Sales Manager, North Eastern Europe
Tel: +44 (0)796 872 86 53
kris.piotrowski@sagemcom.com

Razvan Codreanu

Regional Sales Manager, South Eastern Europe
Tel: +40 733 734124
razvan.codreanu@sagemcom.com

Nagi Kozman

Regional Sales Manager, Middle East & South Africa
Tel: +971506582266
nagi.kozman@sagemcom.com

Pieter-Jan Jansen

Regional Sales Manager, Central Europe (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland and Iceland)
Tel: + 31 623 612 379
pieter-jan.jansen@sagemcom.com

^ TOP

 

Asia-Pacific

Dan Aronson

Channel Development Manager & APAC
Tel: +1-503-274-7290
dan.aronson@sagemcom.com

 

Contact by Tel.:

Corporate Headquarters: +1-514-787-2100

Toll-free (U.S./Canada): 1-888-766-1668

EMEA Sales: +33 (0).1.30.17.96.00

Information Request

Fill out this form to get answers about pricing, configurations, products, services, and solutions.

Find a Reseller

Locate authorized distributors + resellers

Government Sales

Ask us about Sagemcom's GSA-approved solutions for the U.S. Federal government


XMediusFAX SP Edition 
Demo Request for XMediusFAX (boardless T.38 Fax over IP)